Contact Us

Visit us in store

312 Victoria St

Hamilton

New Zealand

Hours

Thursday 28th Nov 10am - 6pm
Friday 29th Nov 10am - 6pm
Saturday 30th Nov 10am - 12pm
Tuesday 3rd Dec 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 4th Dec 1.30pm - 6pm
Thursday 5th Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 6th Dec 10am - 6pm
Saturday 7th Dec 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10th Dec 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 11th Dec 10am - 6pm
Thursday 12th Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 13th Dec 10am - 6pm
Saturday 14th Dec 10am - 12pm
Tuesday 17th Dec 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 18th Dec 1pm - 6pm

Markets: Summer 19/20

We will be popping up at a few markets this summer, will update this page with details of each when they are confirmed.



General Collective Lifestyle & Design Market - Christmas Edition

1st December 9am-4pm

ASB show grounds, Auckland

(click here for the Facebook event)

 

Bloom Collective Xmas Market

14th December 4-8pm

Leamington Domain, Cambridge

(click here for the Facebook event)

 

Little Big Markets Mt Maunganui

28th December 9am-2pm

26th January 9am-2pm

4th April 9am-2pm

Coronation Park, Mt Maunganui

Little Big Markets Papamoa

18th January 9am-2pm

Papamoa Pony Club, Papamoa

 

Martinborough Fair

1st February 8am-4pm

7th March 8am-4pm

Martinborough Town Centre